My Halloween Menagerie 🎃


 It was at Castello di Amorosa where I was first bitten. Deep in those catacombs, I knew I would never be the same; I needed more. But it wasn’t just the wine that bewitched me, it was the pourer. 

Since I am a Halloween freak, I found myself quite spellbound by these pourers by Menagerie. Made of high grade stainless steel, they provide a spooky way to pour (and aerate) your favorite vintage potion. They retail for about $29.00 and are sold in select tasting rooms or online. 

And while I haven’t collected all of them yet, I’m well on my way to full possession. Bwaa. Ah. Ha! 😈

Next post:  my Halloween wine picks for this year! 🎃👻

Cheers! 

Leave a Reply

